Now available! The new Getting Around digital issue for the Kaiserslautern Military Community. Information on installations, services and facilities. Extensive telephone listings. Click here for download information.
Navigation Menu
MIRASCON Insurance Solutions

Welcome to MIRASCON Insurance Agency

MIRASCON provides insurance services to US Military and other NATO forces stationed overseas. Whether you are on active duty, a dependent, a civilian or a contractor, we are here to meet your insurance needs.

MIRASCON also assists other English speaking ex-patriots with a permanent foreign address with vehicle or household insurance matters.

MIRASCON offers best service at lowest possible rates. Our agencies are located at all major military facilities in Germany and provide direct, personal and friendly service.

Check out where YOUR local agent is based. You will receive high quality products and excellent customer service.

LOCATIONS / HEADQUARTERS:

HEADQUARTERS COLOGNE
MIRASCON Versicherungsagentur GmbH
Amsterdamer Str. 206
50735 Köln
Phone: 0221-92548877
contact@mirascon.com

FRANKFURT am MAIN (Area)
MIRASCON Agentur GmbH
Phone: 0221-92548835
jones@mirascon.com

RAMSTEIN
Inside MAS
Landstuhler Str. 81
66877 Ramstein Miesenbach
Phone: 06371-9521977
ramstein@mirascon.com

KAISERSLAUTERN
Inside MAS
Kaiserstr. 34
67661 Kaiserslautern
Phone: 0631-3549890
ktown@mirascon.com

ANSBACH
Katterbach Haus 8b
91522 Ansbach
Phone: 09802-7589
ansbach@mirascon.com

VILSECK
Wiesenhain 1
92249 Vilseck
Phone: 09662-422622
vilseck@mirascon.com

SPANGDAHLEM
Hillstraße 58
54529 Spangdahlem
Phone: 06565-9557251
spangdahlem@mirascon.com

BAUMHOLDER
Kennedyallee 9
55774 Baumholder
Phone: 06783-9998891
baumholder@mirascon.com

PADERBORN
Bielefelder Str. 123
33104 Paderborn-Sennelager
Phone: 05254-9321260
paderborn@mirascon.com

More branches on the MIRASCON website www.mirascon.com.

CONTACT INFORMATION:

On the internet: www.mirascon.com Email: contact@mirascon.com Phone: 0800 - MIRASCON or 0221-92548877

HomeUSAREURUSAFEUS NAVYKAISERSLAUTERN MCContactDisclaimerImpressum/Masthead

©2017 Chuck Emerson Media Services. Website by Gear Brand